## Department of Management Studies Research

Number of M. Phil. Awarded/Submitted :: Nil Number of Ph.D. Awarded/Submitted :: 10

S.NO	Name of Scholar	Date of Reg.	Status
1	Mr. Kafeel Ahmed	December 2012	Part Time
2	Mr. Jatinder Kumar	December 2012	Part Time
3	Mr. Iftkhar Hussain	February 2014	Part Time
4	Mr. Atif Javed Qazi	April, 2015	Regular
5	Ms. Raashidah Gani	April, 2015	Regular
6	Mr. Firdous Qazi	April, 2016	Regular
7	Mr. Sheikh Mohd Amir	March, 2017	Pre-PhD
8	Ms. Sabah Javed	March, 2017	Pre-PhD
9	Mr. Vinay Kumar	March, 2017	Pre-PhD
10	Ms. Azra Mufti	March, 2017	Pre-PhD
11	Ms. Sabeha Mufti	March, 2017	Pre-PhD
12	Mr. Zahid Ajaz Bhat	March, 2017	Pre-PhD
13	Mr. Sheikh Aamir	March, 2017	Pre-PhD